You are viewing shadow_mage

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Characters: Welcome To Sidis_Worlds

Sidi -  Writer
After months of Ho Humming about it, and realzing my Character files were horribly out-of date and wanting an space where I could keep updated and edited Character files online - I finally did it!


Welcome to sidis_worlds.


Bio: This journal is solely the Character Journal of Lady Obsidian Vormund (shadow_mage) and is made for her own reference, as an online log of her writing and role-playing creations and characters, that she can keep updated and edit as needed.

It is a Plus account, so it's free. I also left it public, but have set comment settings to screen all comments, unless people are on my Friends List. I did it that way, because I don't expect anyone to actually friend my Character Journal - but if anyone does, I still have control over privacy and such!

And, since it's a creative wring type journal of my Character Files, I'll be using the icon you you see on this entry - my "Sidi - Writer" icon by xainy (starcharmer)!



LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S TUMBLR - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com
LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S CONTACT INFORMATION - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/contactInformation
LADY OBSIDIAN’S COMMISSION RESUME DETAILS: DO YOU NEED AN EDITOR OR A WRITER? -
http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/commissionresumedetails





Email - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
AIM - selinasilverwing
MSN - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
Google Talk - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
Google+ - https://plus.google.com/+ObsidianVormund/
Skype - Obsidian59
Address and Cellphone - Ask privately

My Livejournal - http://shadow-mage.livejournal.com/
My Character Journal - http://sidis-worlds.livejournal.com/
My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LadyObsidian
My Tumblr - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/
My Wordpress - http://obsidianvormund.wordpress.com/
My Twitter - http://twitter.com/ObsidianVormund
My FormSpring - http://www.formspring.me/obsidianvormund
My Ask.fm - http://ask.fm/ObsidianVormund
My Reddit - http://www.reddit.com/user/LadyObsidian/
My Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/carolynheap/boards/
My Instagram - http://instagram.com/ladyobsidian
My Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/ladysidi
My DeviantArt - http://obsidianvormund.deviantart.com/
My Furaffinity Writing and Art - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/ladyobsidian/
My So Furry - http://obsidian-arcticglow.sofurry.com/
My Weasyl - https://www.weasyl.com/~ladyobsidian
My Fanfiction.net - http://www.fanfiction.net/~obsidianvormund
My FictionPress Writing - http://www.fictionpress.com/~obsidianvormund


Obsidian’s Gaming Contact Information
Howrse Username - Obsidian
Second Life Username - Obsidian Snowdrop
Guild Wars 2 Username - Obsidian.9635
Dungeons and Dragons Online - LadyObsidian
Perfect Worlds International - LadyObsidian
Gerpolis Username - LadyObsidian
Webkinz Username - LadySidi
Neopets Username - khisanth80
Animal Jam Username - Lady Obsidian
Gaia Online Username - Lady Aleria
Sims 3 Username - windgoddess6
Pogo Username - windgoddess6
Flight Rising - LadyObsidian
Steam Games - LadyVormund




Webkinz - http://www.webkinz.com/
Animal Jam - http://www.animaljam.com/
Planet Earth - http://www.planetearthplay.com/app/
Gerpolis - http://us.grepolis.com/
Howrse - http://www.howrse.com/
katawa-shoujo - http://katawa-shoujo.com/
Dungeons and Dragons Online - http://www.ddo.com/
Perfect World - http://pwi.perfectworld.com/
Eternal Lands - http://www.eternal-lands.com/
Guild Wars 2 - https://www.guildwars2.com/en/
Materia Magica - http://www.materiamagica.com
Wizard 101 - https://www.wizard101.com/game
Battleon - http://www.battleon.com/
Nexon - http://mabinogi.nexon.net/
Free Realms - http://www.freerealms.com/
Neopets - http://www.neopets.com/
The Endless Forest - http://tale-of-tales.com/TheEndlessForest/
The Sims - http://thesims.com/en_us/home
The Sims Medieval - http://www.ea.com/the-sims-medieval
Gaia Online - http://www.gaiaonline.com/
Trollz - http://www.trollz.com/
Pogo Games - http://www.pogo.com/
PopCap Games - http://www.popcap.com/
Puzzle Choice - http://www.puzzlechoice.com/
Flight Rising - http://flightrising.com/
Steam Games - http://store.steampowered.com/



My 3DS Friend Code to find me in all my 3DS games and things - 3926-5903-1217

Comments

( 15 comments — Leave a comment )
amras_martynov
Aug. 4th, 2008 09:59 pm (UTC)
Just because I'm that anal about multiple accounts:

http://www.livejournal.com/support/faqbrowse.bml?faqid=199

Enjoy =p
shadow_mage
Aug. 4th, 2008 10:03 pm (UTC)
Excellent! Thanks! :D
starcharmer
Aug. 4th, 2008 11:20 pm (UTC)
Cool! :D Friended<3

And yay the icon I made! ^^
shadow_mage
Aug. 4th, 2008 11:54 pm (UTC)
Cool, thanks! <3
wyngaed
Aug. 5th, 2008 02:14 am (UTC)
Fun! I have a character journal as well but I'm terrible about posting to it. I eventually want to catelogue all the characters I've ever created/designed, but I haven't had the motivation.

It's at estaundjai if you're interested. :)
wyngaed
Aug. 5th, 2008 02:20 am (UTC)
Oop! Wow thats a lot of posts, it drowned my whole friends page. I'll add it back when you're done updating it. XD
shadow_mage
Aug. 6th, 2008 10:05 pm (UTC)
Okay. Yeah, sorry about that. I'll finishing putting them up when I can - and under a cut. :)

Added yours!
ozzydillo
Nov. 30th, 2009 02:09 am (UTC)
Update Mopsy plz.
shadow_mage
Nov. 30th, 2009 02:11 am (UTC)
Yeah, yeah. I'm getting to it. :P
hethkar
Nov. 30th, 2009 11:43 pm (UTC)
-grins and kisses- Pet sees that Mistress updated her last name... But, still doesn't see Zan in there....
shadow_mage
Nov. 30th, 2009 11:50 pm (UTC)
*grins, kisses* I updated my last name EVERYWHERE, in fact. I'm HOPING to get Zandria up this weekend. Does Pet have Drake done yet? ;)
dripbat
Feb. 2nd, 2010 09:35 pm (UTC)
wow you have a lot of characters. xD
shadow_mage
Feb. 2nd, 2010 09:37 pm (UTC)
Yeah, I know. I <3 them, and making new ones. :D
harliquinnraver
Feb. 17th, 2010 09:25 pm (UTC)
hehehe i have loads of characters too. ;)
shadow_mage
Feb. 17th, 2010 09:25 pm (UTC)
Awesome. <3
( 15 comments — Leave a comment )

Profile

Sidi - Obsidian Stone
shadow_mage
Obsidian Vormund

Latest Month

December 2014
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Teresa Jones