You are viewing shadow_mage

Sidi - Obsidian Stone
This is my Friends Only Notice. Please tell me where I know you from, with your Screen Name I would recognize. I don't add people if I don't know them, or don't know where I know them from.

Need an Editor or a Writer, for any topic or genre or any rating or word count, either IRL or any Gaming world? Feel free to Instant Message me on my Instant Messengers of in my Games, email me at elvengoddess01@gmail.com.




LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S TUMBLR - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com
LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S CONTACT AND GAMING INFORMATION - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/contactInformation
LADY OBSIDIAN’S COMMISSION RESUME DETAILS: DO YOU NEED AN EDITOR OR A WRITER? -
http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/commissionresumedetails


My 3DS Friend Code to find me in all my 3DS games and things - 3926-5903-1217

Characters: Welcome To Sidis_Worlds

Sidi -  Writer
After months of Ho Humming about it, and realzing my Character files were horribly out-of date and wanting an space where I could keep updated and edited Character files online - I finally did it!


Welcome to sidis_worlds.


Bio: This journal is solely the Character Journal of Lady Obsidian Vormund (shadow_mage) and is made for her own reference, as an online log of her writing and role-playing creations and characters, that she can keep updated and edit as needed.

It is a Plus account, so it's free. I also left it public, but have set comment settings to screen all comments, unless people are on my Friends List. I did it that way, because I don't expect anyone to actually friend my Character Journal - but if anyone does, I still have control over privacy and such!

And, since it's a creative wring type journal of my Character Files, I'll be using the icon you you see on this entry - my "Sidi - Writer" icon by xainy (starcharmer)!



LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S TUMBLR - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com
LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S CONTACT INFORMATION - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/contactInformation
LADY OBSIDIAN’S COMMISSION RESUME DETAILS: DO YOU NEED AN EDITOR OR A WRITER? -
http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/commissionresumedetails





Email - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
AIM - selinasilverwing
MSN - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
Google Talk - elvengoddess01@gmail.com
Google+ - https://plus.google.com/+ObsidianVormund/
Skype - Obsidian59
Address and Cellphone - Ask privately

My Livejournal - http://shadow-mage.livejournal.com/
My Character Journal - http://sidis-worlds.livejournal.com/
My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LadyObsidian
My Tumblr - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/
My Wordpress - http://obsidianvormund.wordpress.com/
My Twitter - http://twitter.com/ObsidianVormund
My FormSpring - http://www.formspring.me/obsidianvormund
My Ask.fm - http://ask.fm/ObsidianVormund
My Reddit - http://www.reddit.com/user/LadyObsidian/
My Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/carolynheap/boards/
My Instagram - http://instagram.com/ladyobsidian
My Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/ladysidi
My DeviantArt - http://obsidianvormund.deviantart.com/
My Furaffinity Writing and Art - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/ladyobsidian/
My So Furry - http://obsidian-arcticglow.sofurry.com/
My Weasyl - https://www.weasyl.com/~ladyobsidian
My Fanfiction.net - http://www.fanfiction.net/~obsidianvormund
My FictionPress Writing - http://www.fictionpress.com/~obsidianvormund


Obsidian’s Gaming Contact Information
Howrse Username - Obsidian
Second Life Username - Obsidian Snowdrop
Guild Wars 2 Username - Obsidian.9635
Dungeons and Dragons Online - LadyObsidian
Perfect Worlds International - LadyObsidian
Gerpolis Username - LadyObsidian
Webkinz Username - LadySidi
Neopets Username - khisanth80
Animal Jam Username - Lady Obsidian
Gaia Online Username - Lady Aleria
Sims 3 Username - windgoddess6
Pogo Username - windgoddess6
Flight Rising - LadyObsidian
Steam Games - LadyVormund




Webkinz - http://www.webkinz.com/
Animal Jam - http://www.animaljam.com/
Planet Earth - http://www.planetearthplay.com/app/
Gerpolis - http://us.grepolis.com/
Howrse - http://www.howrse.com/
katawa-shoujo - http://katawa-shoujo.com/
Dungeons and Dragons Online - http://www.ddo.com/
Perfect World - http://pwi.perfectworld.com/
Eternal Lands - http://www.eternal-lands.com/
Guild Wars 2 - https://www.guildwars2.com/en/
Materia Magica - http://www.materiamagica.com
Wizard 101 - https://www.wizard101.com/game
Battleon - http://www.battleon.com/
Nexon - http://mabinogi.nexon.net/
Free Realms - http://www.freerealms.com/
Neopets - http://www.neopets.com/
The Endless Forest - http://tale-of-tales.com/TheEndlessForest/
The Sims - http://thesims.com/en_us/home
The Sims Medieval - http://www.ea.com/the-sims-medieval
Gaia Online - http://www.gaiaonline.com/
Trollz - http://www.trollz.com/
Pogo Games - http://www.pogo.com/
PopCap Games - http://www.popcap.com/
Puzzle Choice - http://www.puzzlechoice.com/
Flight Rising - http://flightrising.com/
Steam Games - http://store.steampowered.com/



My 3DS Friend Code to find me in all my 3DS games and things - 3926-5903-1217
Sidi  - Love
I've decided to post some of my Character Art in one post, because I feel so loved and I'm honored to have such wonderful friends. Plus, I'm really really bored and kinda blah, so I'm cleaning up a few older livejournal entries, and have meant to do this for awhile.

Thank you all so much for all you do. This art mean so much to me - but know that gifts or not, you all do so much for me just by giving me your love, friendship, and support by listening to me, giving me your shoulders to lean on, people to talk to, and wonderful people to have fun with and trust. i love you all. <3

Art of my female anthro panther, Lady Obsidian Vormund, in her all her forms - anthro panther, My Little Pony, even HumanCollapse )




----------
----------
----------
----------
----------
----------



LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S TUMBLR - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com
LADY OBSIDIAN VORMUND'S CONTACT INFORMATION - http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/contactInformation
LADY OBSIDIAN’S COMMISSION RESUME DETAILS: DO YOU NEED AN EDITOR OR A WRITER? -
http://ladyobsidian.tumblr.com/commissionresumedetails




My 3DS Friend Code to find me in all my 3DS games - 3926-5903-1217

Profile

Sidi - Obsidian Stone
shadow_mage
Obsidian Vormund

Latest Month

September 2014
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Syndicate

RSS Atom
Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Teresa Jones